Small Victory

Last night I succeeded in recording a song with several instruments =D It’s just a chorus, but I’ve never been able to make several instruments sound well together, but I finally got it to work! Used an Acoustic, 3 Electrics, a Bass, Vox, and garageband drums(which actually weren’t that bad). I’d post it, but my voice is really bad, however once I get a full song played out and have someone else sing over it I’ll post it, just wanted to share I’m one more step closer to having my first song done =]

2 responses to “Small Victory

Leave a Reply

